Enquiry

DE | IT | EN

Prices 2022

Prices for 2022 of the Apfel & Wein apartments 70m2
102 € Low season
146 € High season

Prices for 2022 of the Kirsche apartments 50m2
109 € Low season
146 € High season

Prices for 2022 of the Ribes & Nuss apartments 60m2
143 € Low season
176 € High season








Prices 2023

Prices for 2023 of the Apfel & Wein apartments 70m2
109 € Low season
154 € High season

Prices for 2023 of the Kirsche apartments 50m2
116 € Low season
154 € High season

Prices for 2023 of the Ribes & Nuss apartments 60m2
150 € Low season
184 € High season


The prices listed are for 2 persons per day for minimum stays of 4 days (3 nights). Each additional person + € 27.00 per day. Children aged 0 to 3 stay free at our hotel, for those aged 3 to 8 we will charge €13.00 and for those aged 8 to 13 we will charge € 22.00 per day.

In every holiday apartment it is possible to add a camp bed in the bedrooms or use the pull-out couch for sleeping on. If needed we will be pleased to provide a cot free of charge.

From 01.01.2014 we have been obliged to charge a communal visitor's tax amounting to € 1,55 per person over 14 years of age per night. This tax is not included in the overall price of your stay.

The stated prices include: bedlinen, towels and tea towels, fully furnished kitchen with dishwasher, sat TV, internet, electricity, heating and final clean aswell as the BrixenCard

For stays of less than 4 days (3 nights) we charge a supplement of 25 % on the stated prices.

Payment
You can pay with cash for amounts under Euro 3.000,00 and by bank transfer.

Arrival and departure
Holiday flats and rooms are ready after 15.00 pn on arrival day. On departure day we ask you to vacate the flat or room by 10.00 am. We prefer you to arrive / depart on a Saturday. On Sundays please either arrive or depart before 9.00 am or after 5.00 pm. We thank you for your understanding.

Booking
We request a deposit of € 150 per week when you make your booking. Please take note: booking is confirmed upon payment of deposit of confirmation (booking confirmation) and the sending of booking confirmation. Deposits will not be returned in case of cancellation. The following cancellation policies also apply:

Cancellation policies in accordance with Art. 1382 ZGB
There’s not a right provided to withdraw from the contract in accordance with the Italian consumer protection law (d.lgs. 206/2005) – yet we allow you to withdraw from the contract under the following conditions: up to 2 months before your due date of arrival, you may cancel free of charge. In this case, your deposit will be credited against your next holiday at the Ölackererhof. Less than 2 months but more than 4 weeks before you were due to arrive we will retain your deposit. If you cancel less than 4 weeks before you were due to arrive, we will make a charge of 100 % of the full reservation price. Should you arrive late or depart early, we will charge 100 % of the price for the days that you reserved but did not consume. In case of no show or in case of anticipated departure, the total price for the complete stay is charged. Please let us know in good time if you have to cancel your holiday.

Holiday Cancellation Insurance
We recommend that you take out Red Rooster holiday cancellation insurance after booking your stay. This will cover cancellation charges, meaning that you can look forward to your holiday in a more carefree manner. Further information regarding costs and how to take out the insurance can be found here.

Disclaimer
We make efforts to supply you with correct and complete information on this website. However, we do not carry liability or provide guarantees for the information being up-to-date, correct or complete. We reserve the right to make changes or additions to the information provided without prior notice. Offers or booking confirmations are binding. Despite our careful checking of the content, we can take no responsibility for the content of external links. Only the operators of the linked webpages are responsible for their content.

General
It is explicitly referred to the norms art. 45-67 of the Italian consumer protection law (d.lgs. 206/2005).

Common room:
Our lounge is a place of encounter, it is meant to be a meeting point for cosy get-togethers, getting to know each other, enjoying and reading. It is also our farm shop. Here you will find lovingly manufactured products from our farm, which you can purchase. Furthermore, you will find an oven in our lounge, which you can use free of charge. We ask for a careful handling.

Bicycle room/ski room:
In the southernmost part of our building you will find the bicycle/ski room. You can park your bicycles/skis and ski boots there and lock them safely.

Laundry room:
In the laundry room you can wash and dry your laundry - after previous arrangement with us - we charge 5.00 € per washing or drying course. You are also welcome to borrow the vacuum cleaner hose for the central vacuum cleaner there.

BrixenCard: Double advantage!

The whole holiday region at the accommodation price!

The holiday in a BrixenCard - member hotel is twice convenient: You pay the accommodation price - and you get the possibility to discover the whole holiday region!





Ölackererhof - Gasser Family
Farm holidays in South Tyrol
Alte Pustertalerstrasse 4
39040 Neustift - Vahrn (BZ)
info@oelackerer.com

Tel. 0039 0472 830 158
Handy: 0039 340 49 14 168

VAT no. 02910990213
Tax code GSSMKS84R31B160P

IMPRESSUM | PRIVACY | SITEMAP

DE | IT | EN

Preise 2021

Preise für 2021 der Ferienwohnungen Apfel & Wein 70m2
98 € Nebensaison
139 € Hauptsaison

Preise für 2021 der Ferienwohnung Kirsche 50m2
105 € Nebensaison
139 € Hauptsaison

Preise für 2021 der Ferienwohnungen Ribes & Nuss 60m2
139 € Nebensaison
169 € Hauptsaison

Die Preise verstehen sich pro Tag für 2 Personen bei einer Mindestaufenthaltsdauer von 4 Urlaubstagen (3 Nächte). Für jede weitere Person berechnen wir 23,00 € pro Tag. Der Aufenthalt für Kinder von 0-3 Jahren ist kostenlos, von 3-8 Jahren berechnen wir 10,00 € und von 8-13 Jahren 15,00 € pro Tag.

Preise 2022

Preise für 2022 der Ferienwohnungen Apfel & Wein 70m2
102 € Nebensaison
146 € Hauptsaison

Preise für 2022 der Ferienwohnung Kirsche 50m2
109 € Ne bensaison
146 € Hauptsaison

Preise für 2022 der Ferienwohnungen Ribes & Nuss 60m2
143 € Nebensaison
176 € Hauptsaison

Die Preise verstehen sich pro Tag für 2 Personen bei einer Mindestaufenthaltsdauer von 4 Urlaubstagen (3 Nächte). Für jede weitere Person berechnen wir 25,00 € pro Tag. Der Aufenthalt für Kinder von 0-3 Jahren ist kostenlos, von 3-8 Jahren berechnen wir 11,00 € und von 8-13 Jahren 16,00 € pro Tag.

In jeder Ferienwohnung besteht die Möglichkeit, ein Zusatzbett in die Schlafzimmer zu stellen oder die ausziehbare Couch als Schlafgelegenheit zu verwenden. Bei Bedarf stellen wir gerne kostenlos ein Babybettchen zur Verfügung.

Seit dem 01.01.2014 sind wir dazu verpflichtet, für alle Urlaubsgäste ab 14 Jahren eine Gemeindeaufenthaltsabgabe in Höhe von 1,55 € pro Person und Nacht einzuziehen. Diese Abgabe ist im Gesamtpreis Ihres Aufenthalts nicht enthalten.

Im Übernachtungs-Preis enthalten sind: Bettwäsche, Hand- und Badetücher, komplett eingerichtete Küche mit Spülmaschine, SAT-TV, Internet, Strom und Heizung, die Endreinigung sowie die BrixenCard.

Bei einem Aufenthalt von weniger als 4 Tagen (3 Nächte) berechnen wir einen Preisaufschlag von 25 % auf die angeführten Preise.

Bezahlung
Sie können bei uns mit Bargeld für Beträge unter Euro 3.000,00 und mit Banküberweisung bezahlen.

An- und Abreise
Unsere Ferienwohnungen können am Anreisetag ab 15.00 Uhr bezogen werden. Für eine gründliche Reinigung der Wohnungen bitten wir Sie, diese am Abreisetag bis 10.00 Uhr freizugeben. Als An- und Abreisetag bevorzugen wir den Samstag, Sonntags bitten wir Sie entweder vor 9.00 Uhr oder ab 17.00 Uhr an- oder abzureisen. Wir danken für Ihr Verständnis.

Buchung
Bei einer Buchung bitten wir Sie um ein Angeld von 150 € pro Woche. Bitte beachten Sie: Die Buchung wird bei einer Bezahlung eines Angeldes zur Bestätigung (Buchungssicherstellung) und der Zusendung der Buchungsbestätigung verbindlich. Das Angeld wird bei einer Stornierung nicht zurückerstattet. Außerdem gelten folgende Stornobedingungen:

Stornobedingungen gemäß Art. 1382 ZGB
Es steht kein Rücktrittsrecht im Sinne des Konsumentenschutzkodex zu - dennoch räumen wir Ihnen ein Rücktrittsrecht zu folgenden Stornobedingungen im Sinne des Art. 1382 ZGB ein: bis 2 Monate vor Anreise können Sie kostenlos stornieren. In diesem Fall wird Ihnen das Angeld für Ihren nächsten Urlaub am Ölackererhof gutgeschrieben. Ab 2 Monaten bis 4 Wochen vor Anreise behalten wir das Angeld zurück. Innerhalb der letzten 4 Wochen vor Anreise beträgt die Stornogebühr 100 % des Reisepreises. Im Falle der verspäteten Ankunft oder der vorzeitigen Abreise berechnen wir für die gebuchten, aber nicht in Anspruch genommenen Tage 100 % des Preises. Es wird ausdrücklich auf die Gesetzesbestimmungen Art. 45-67 des italienischen Konsumentenschutzkodexes GvD 206/2005 verwiesen.

Bitte informieren Sie uns rechtzeitig, wenn Sie Ihren Urlaub nicht antreten können.

Reiserücktrittsversicherung
Wir empfehlen Ihnen, gleich mit der Buchung Ihres Aufenthalts den "Roter Hahn-Stornoschutz" abzuschließen. Dadurch können die Stornogebühren abgedeckt werden und Sie können sich ganz ungetrübt auf Ihren Urlaub freuen. Nähere Informationen über Kosten und Abschluss der Reiserücktrittsversicherung finden Sie >> hier <<.

Haftungsausschlüsse
Wir bemühen uns, auf dieser Website richtige und vollständige Informationen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Wir übernehmen jedoch keine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, ohne vorherige Ankündigung Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen. Verbindlich ist das jeweilige Angebot bzw. die Buchungsbestätigung. Für Inhalte externer Links übernehmen wir, trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle, keine Haftung. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Hinweis: Es wird ausdrücklich auf die Gesetzesbestimmungen Art. 45-67 des italienischen Konsumentenschutzkodexes GvD 206/2005 verwiesen.





BrixenCard: Doppelt vorteilhaft!

Die ganze Ferienregion zum Übernachtungspreis! Bei uns sind Sie genau richtig: Der Urlaub in einem BrixenCard-Mitgliedsbetrieb ist jetzt doppelt budgetfreundlich. Sie bezahlen den Übernachtungspreis - und die ganze Ferienregion steht Ihnen offen!







Anfragen

Ölackererhof - Fam. Gasser
Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Südtirol
Alte Pustertalerstrasse 4
39040 Neustift - Vahrn (BZ)
info@oelackerer.com
Tel. 0039 0472 830 158
Handy: 0039 340 49 14 168
MwSt.-Nr. 02910990213
St.-Nr. GSSMKS84R31B160P
IMPRESSUM | PRIVACY | SITEMAP